Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Gasværksvej 3-5

9000
Aalborg


Contacts

Christian Moberg

Pensionsmægler & partner

christian.moberg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 22 39 94 33

Jan Wihlborg

Rådgiver Liv

jan.wihlborg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 60144429

Lars Søgaard Hansen

Pensionsmægler & partner

lars.soegaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 61 72 20 90

Marco Dybdal

Pensionsmægler & Adm. partner

marco.dybdal@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 30 70 14 94

Paw Hansen

Pensionsmægler & partner

paw.hansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 43 88 03

Rasmus Thomsen

Pensionsmægler & partner

rasmus.thomsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40 25 71 11

Søren Gammelby

Pensionsmægler & partner

soren.gammelby@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 61 20 21 67

Thomas Christian Busch

Pensionsmægler & partner

thomas.busch@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 69 00 11

Thomas Soelberg

Pensionsmægler & partner

thomas.soelberg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 30 70 84 82