Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Centervej 2B

6000
Kolding


Contacts

Klaus Rosendahl

Forsikringmægler

klaus.rosendahl@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 91 89 79 11

Lars Rerup

Forsikringsmægler

lars.rerup@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 71 96 98 24

LN

Linda Ngo

Rådgiver, Erhvervsforsikring

linda.ngo@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 92 44 11 04

Lone Overgaard

Forsikringsmæglerassistent

lone.overgaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 91 89 79 01

Pelle Bo Jensen

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

pelle.jensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 92 44 11 00

Tommy Dohrmann

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

tommy.dohrmann@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 71 96 98 26

VK

Vivi Kroman

Rådgiver Skade

vivi.kroman@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 71965950