Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Læssøegade 215

5230
Odense

Contact the office at teamrealestate@soderbergpartners.dk


Contacts


HD

Henrik Bech Dybdahl

Forsikringsrådgiver

henrik.dybdahl@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 60 18 01 30

Joan Pihl

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

joan.pihl@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31 79 62 89

Marianne Nybo

Administrationschef, Erhvervsforsikring

marianne.nybo@soderbergpartners.dk
+ 45 92 15 12 03

Pia Brylle

Forsikringsmæglerassistent

pia.brylle@soderbergpartners.dk

Renee Raim

Forsikringsmægler & partner

renee.raim@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 45 80 63

Steen Virkelyst

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

steen.virkelyst@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31 77 13 76