Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Fjordsgade 11, 2.sal

5000
Odense


Contacts

Anders Marott

Kundechef, Pension

anders.marott@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 50 96 01 08


Claus Bang

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

claus.bang@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40 20 64 80

Erik Rou

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

erik.rou@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 20 99 44 55

Erik Rugholm Nielsen

Kundechef, Pension

erik.rugholm@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 67 13 04

Finn Kryger Andersen

Pensionsrådgiver

finn.andersen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 20 96 26 55

Flemming Støvring

Pensionsrådgiver, Teamleder

flemming.stovring@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 44 09 18

Frederik Bonde-Neltoft

Pensionsrådgiver

frederik.bonde-neltoft@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 99 90 11


Ivan Trans Hedegaard

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

ivan.hedegaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 22 46 92 20

Jakob Lausen

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

jakob.lausen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 27 11 22 58

Jan Winther Pedersen

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

jan.winther@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 61 73 04 36

Jørgen Foder

Kundechef, Pension

jorgen.foder@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 70 39 50

Julie Mygdal Christensen

Trainee, Pension

julie.mygdal@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 66 11 88 34

Lars Christiansen

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

lars.christiansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40 95 05 50

Leo Mørck Christensen

Rådgiver, Pension

leo.christensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 29 13 07 87

Lisbeth Lundsager Grenov

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

lisbeth.grenov@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 20 77 11 58

Mads Lindkær

Forsikringsmægler & direktør, Pension

mads.lindkaer@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40 74 72 43

Mads Lundehøj Helle

Rådgiver, Pension

mads.lundehoj@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 29 13 83 93

Martin Larsen

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

martin.larsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 22 56 89 99

Michael Harager Roediger

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

michael.roediger@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 27 53 74 02

Michael Jørgensen

Pensionsrådgiver

michael.jorgensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 29 13 80 88

Mogens Lillelund

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

mogens.lillelund@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31 23 32 60

Mogens Lorentzen

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

mogens.lorentzen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 22 99 99 88

NR

Nicoline Rou

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

nicoline.rou@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 53 86 71 00

Ole Østergaard

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

ole.ostergaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 60 42 47 47

Peter Dalsgaard

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

peter.dalsgaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 90 56 02

Rena Arildsen

Pensionsmægler

rena.arildsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 24 29 14 86

RJ

René Jørgensen

Pensionsmægler

rene.jorgensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 33 43 89

Simone Fabild

Rådgiver, Pension

simone.fabild@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 29 10 96 91

Søren Krüger

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

soren.kruger@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 30 27 20 03

Søren Thomsen

Pensionsrådgiver

soren.thomsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 90 56 07

Søren Visti Christiansen

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

soren.visti@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 91 89 45 89

Stig Nelkop

Kundechef, Pension

stig.nelkop@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 53 53 39 87

Stig Winther

Kundechef, Pension

stig.winther@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 37 22 20

Thorsten Hansen

Forsikringsmægler & direktør, Pension

thorsten.hansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40 51 43 24