Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Kløften 23

4760
Vordingborg


Contacts

Carsten Nøreng Pedersen

Pensionsmægler & partner

carsten.pedersen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 43 83 08

Mariann Melhedegaard

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

mariann.melhedegaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 64 69 65

Mikael Nygaard

Pensionsmægler & partner

mikael.nygaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 37 12 32

NF

Nicolas Frandsen

Pensionsmægler, Pension

nicolas.frandsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40930338

Niels Jørgen Haslev

Pensionsmægler

niels.jorgen.haslev@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 27 53 82 90

TS

Thomas Sasa Stokic

Pensionsmæglerassistent

thomas.stokic@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 43 01 27