Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Kløften 23

4760
Vordingborg


Contacts

Carsten Nøreng Pedersen

Pensionsmægler & partner

carsten.pedersen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 43 83 08

Mariann Melhedegaard

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

mariann.melhedegaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 64 69 65

Mikael Nygaard

Pensionsmægler & partner

mikael.nygaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 37 12 32

Niels Jørgen Haslev

Pensionsmægler

niels.jorgen.haslev@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 27 53 82 90

Tessa Lykke Eidem

Pensionsmæglerassistent

tessa.eidem@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 43 01 27

Thomas Juel Iversen

Rådgiver, Pension

thomas.iversen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 43 93 33

TS

Thomas Sasa Stokic

Pensionsmæglerassistent

thomas.stokic@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 43 01 27