Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Amaliegade 3-5B 1. Sal

1256
København k


Contacts

AS

Anders Smedemark Pedersen

Rådgiver Privat Pension

anders.smedemark@soderbergpartners.dk

Flemming Busk Olesen

Rådgiver Privat Pension

flemming.olesen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31410243
+45 31410243

HH

Hans Jørgen Meisner Hansen

Rådgiver Privat Pension

hans.hansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31411081
+45 31411081

Jens Mikkelsen

Rådgiver Privat Pension

jens.mikkelsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31410531
+45 31410531

John Larsen

Rådgiver Privat Pension

john.larsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31410804
+45 31410804

Jørgen Muus

Rådgiver Privat Pension

jorgen.muus@soderbergpartners.dk

Lukas Miklik-Stolar

Rådgiver Privat Pension

lukas.stolar@soderbergpartners.dk

Martin Kristensen

Rådgiver Privat Pension

martin.kristensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 26254676

Michael Julius Andersen

Rådgiver Privat Pension

michael.andersen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31410273
+45 31410273

Sander Holst

Rådgiver Privat Pension

sander.holst@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 31410031