Skip to main content Skip to main navigation



Contacts

Anders Cramer

Pensionsmægler & Partner

anders.cramer@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 05 74

Anders Laustsen

Pensionsmægler

anders.laustsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 19 23

Andreas Heyn Fallesen

Pensionsmægler & Partner

andreas.fallesen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 05 72



Asta Arnvig Christensen

Business Analyst, Cand.act.

asta.arnvig@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 00 51

Bettina Bertram Holmfjeld

Teamleder, Pension

bettina.holmfjeld@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 02



David Rahbek Gudendal

Forsikringsrådgiver

david.gudendal@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 01


Heidi Amaliegård

Forsikringsrådgiver

heidi.amaliegaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 12

Jimmi Hartvig

Forsikringsmægler

jimmi.hartvig@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 18 91

Kenneth Jørgensen

Forsikringsmægler & Partner

kenneth.jorgensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 00 30

Kim Mikuta

Pensionsrådgiver

kim.mikuta@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 23

Lars Ebler

Forsikringsmægler & Partner

lars.ebler@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 00 44

Mathias Julskov

Account Manager, Erhvervsforsikring

mathias.julskov@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 03

Mathias Lundberg

Pensionsmæglerassistent

mathias.lundberg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 69

Max Tronier Hansen

Pensionsrådgiver

max.hansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 09

Michael Erik Thorsen

Pensionsrådgiver

michael.erik.thorsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 04

Mikkel Nielsen

Forsikringsmægler

mikkel.nielsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 00 20

Misja Noot

Forsikringsmægler

misja.noot@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 01 02

Morten Jørgensen

Direktør & Partner

morten.jorgensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 66

Nicklas Spurré

Pensionsrådgiver

nicklas.spurre@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 65

Silas Noot

Forsikringsmægler

silas.noot@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 51 96 01 03

Winnie Marker

Pensionsmæglerassistent

winnie.marker@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 38 16 07 28