Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Carl Gustavs Gade 3

2630
Taastrup


Contacts

AL

Anette Larsen

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

anette.larsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 20 64 25 21

Carina Berg Jensen

Forsikringsrådgiver

carina.berg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 60 00 82

Caroline Fischer Larsen

Kundechef, Erhvervforsikring

caroline.fischer@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 70 45 87

CD

Christian Dybkjær

Head of International Division, Erhvervsforsikring

christian.dybkjaer@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 23 29 94 14

CM

Christina Mørkedal

Administrationschef, Erhvervsforsikring

christina.morkedal@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 +45 30 60 32 18

EO

Erik Olsen

Forsikringsmægler

erik.olsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40 88 86 02

Frederik Christiansen

Forsikringsmægler & direktør

frederik.christiansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 20 11 50 76

Helle Faaborg

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

helle.faaborg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 70 44 15

HØH

Helle Østergaard Hansen

Rådgiver, Pension

helle.ostergaard@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 20 40 29

Jan Borup

Forsikringsmægler

jan.borup@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 40 56 76 76

JK

Jesper Kjær

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

jesper.kjaer@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 21 28 62 03

JB

Josefine Mie Bucan

Rådgiver Skade

josefine.bucan@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33114828

KM

Kim Møller

Forsikringsmægler

kim.moller@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 70 45 89

LMJ

Liselotte Marie Johansen

Forsikringsrådgiver

liselotte.johansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 30 60 01 57

Majbritt Andersen

Pensionsrådgiver

majbritt.andersen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 53 77 51 07

ML

Majken Løvendal

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

majken.lovendal@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 20 66 60 07

MF

Michael Frederiksen

Rådgiver Skade

michael.frederiksen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 29222151

Michael Kofoed

Forsikringsmægler, Pension

michael.kofoed@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 70 45 94

NO

Natalie Ohannessian

Kundechef, Pension

natalie.ohannessian@soderbergpartners.dk

Niels Nørrekær Mortensen

Forsikringsmægler

niels.mortensen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 22 74 29 26

Ole Colberg

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

ole.colberg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 92 44 11 07

Peter Krøger

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

peter.kroger@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 70 44 26

Pia Gaarslev

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

pia.gaarslev@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 70 44 14

Sandie Bjerrum

Pensionsrådgiver

sandie.bjerrum@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 11 48 28

Sebastian Lise

Studentermedhjælper, Erhvervsforsikring

sebastian.lise@soderbergpartners.dk

Søren Hvekstrup

Kundechef, Pension

soren.hvekstrup@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 53 83 31 66

SL

Steffen Lund

Rådgiver Liv

steffen.lund@soderbergpartners.dk

Susanne Hansen

Kundechef, Pension

susanne.hansen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 70 44 22

Thomas Momberg

Forsikringsrådgiver

thomas.momberg@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 33 11 48 28

Thomas Poulsen

Kundechef, Erhvervsforsikring

thomas.poulsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 24 20 22 50

TS

Torben Lund Simonsen

Forsikringsmægler, Erhvervsforsikring

torben.simonsen@soderbergpartners.dk
+45 20 15 19 27