Söderberg & Partners Aalborg, Gasværksvej

Adresse
Gasværksvej 3-5
9000 AALBORG
Find os

Kontakt os

Annet Skovbak
Annet Skovbak
Administrationschef
annet.skovbak@soderbergpartners.dk
Christian Moberg
Christian Moberg
Pensionsmægler & partner
christian.moberg@soderbergpartners.dk
Jan Nørgaard
Jan Nørgaard
Pensionsmægler & partner
jan.norgaard@soderbergpartners.dk
Jan Wihlborg
Jan Wihlborg
Pensionsmægler & partner
jan.wihlborg@soderbergpartners.dk
Josephine Bjerregaard
Josephine Bjerregaard
Certificeret rådgiver, Pension
josephine.bjerregaard@soderbergpartners.dk
Lars Søgaard Hansen
Lars Søgaard Hansen
Pensionsmægler & partner
lars.soegaard@soderbergpartners.dk
Marco Dybdal
Marco Dybdal
Pensionsmægler & Adm. partner
marco.dybdal@soderbergpartners.dk
Martin Christian Dahl
Martin Christian Dahl
Pensionsmægler & Partner
martin.c.dahl@soderbergpartners.dk
Paw Hansen
Paw Hansen
Pensionsmægler & partner
paw.hansen@soderbergpartners.dk
PF
Pia Fyenbo
Administrator Pension
pia.fyenbo@soderbergpartners.dk
Preben Jensen
Preben Jensen
Pensionsmægler & partner
preben.jensen@soderbergpartners.dk
Rasmus Thomsen
Rasmus Thomsen
Pensionsmægler & partner
rasmus.thomsen@soderbergpartners.dk
Søren Gammelby
Søren Gammelby
Pensionsmægler & partner
soren.gammelby@soderbergpartners.dk
Thomas Soelberg
Thomas Soelberg
Pensionsmægler & partner
thomas.soelberg@soderbergpartners.dk
Thomas Christian Busch
Thomas Christian Busch
Pensionsmægler & partner
thomas.busch@soderbergpartners.dk
Tina Kruse Molsen
Tina Kruse Molsen
Pensionsmæglerassistent
tina.molsen@soderbergpartners.dk
Tom Olsen
Tom Olsen
PENSIONSMÆGLER & PARTNER
tom.olsen@soderbergpartners.dk
WF
William Fjordmand
Adm. Assistent Pension
william.fjordmand@soderbergpartners.dk