Söderberg & Partners Søborg

Adresse
Søborghus, Gladsaxevej 382, Suite 1.16
2860 SØBORG
Find os

Kontakt os

Dorte Ulrich Kromann
Dorte Ulrich Kromann
Administrationschef
dorte.kromann@soderbergpartners.dk
FP
Flemming Petersen
Forsikringsrådgiver
flemming.petersen@soderbergpartners.dk
Heidi Gauger
Heidi Gauger
Forsikringsrådgiver
heidi.gauger@soderbergpartners.dk
Mads Horvitz Larsen
Mads Horvitz Larsen
Forsikringsrådgiver
mads.larsen@soderbergpartners.dk
Nicki Droszt
Nicki Droszt
Forsikringsrådgiver
nicki.droszt@soderbergpartners.dk
Rikke Julsgaard
Rikke Julsgaard
Forsikringsrådgiver
rikke.julsgaard@soderbergpartners.dk
Sigga Borch
Sigga Borch
FORSIKRINGSMÆGLER & PARTNER
sigga.borch@soderbergpartners.dk
Stine Hegelund Johansen
Stine Hegelund Johansen
FORSIKRINGSRÅDGIVER
stine.johansen@soderbergpartners.dk